Sign up to our newsletter
Don't worry, we won't give your email to any third parties
and you can unsubscribe at any time.
In WordPress, when delete a post or comment, it goes into trash. By default, trashed posts and comments remain in your database for 30 days giving you enough time to restore them if needed. After 30 days, WordPress automatically deletes...