Get Started with ECMAScript 6

ECMAScript 6 or ES6 is the latest standardized version of JavaScript. The exciting thing is it’s been approved today by the standards body and that means broader browser support is coming. ECMAScript 6 has been in the works for some...

We do not write or claim ownership of any of the articles featured on this website. Instead we aim to highlight them so you can read the full article at the original source. To finish reading this article, follow the continue reading link below. CONTINUE READING
Author: Team Treehouse

Treehouse is the fastest, easiest way to learn to code, make apps, and start a business. Tutorials in CSS, HTML, Ruby, JavaScript, iOS, and more.

Sign up to our newsletter

Don't worry, we won't give your email to any third parties
and you can unsubscribe at any time.